The right moment?

Antarctic Tern

Sometimes a picture turns out a bit different from what you expected. I was trying to take some flight pictures of these Antarctic Terns to have some comparison with the pictures of Arctic Terns I took in the north.

When I uploaded the pictures to my computer and had a look at which pictures were good and which ones were bad, I had to smile a bit when I saw this picture. Of course, birds have to go as well, but I had no clue I actually managed to capture this.

One comment on “The right moment?”

  1. Shit happens 🙂


Leave a Reply

