Happy new year!

By: Arjen Drost

Jan 01 2014

Category: nature, Photography

4 Comments

 

Happy new year to you all! I hope we can all cherish the good things and meet only a few bad things this year. I would like to thank all of you for visiting my blog. I started this blog to share my experiences with others, and it’s nice to see all the people come and visit this page. In the past year I’ve posted 82 stories and pictures. In total over 16.000 pages were viewed by all of you (a bit less as in previous years) and visitors came from over 90 countries all over the world.

A big thanks for all of you, and I hope that you stay with me in 2014. I hope to make many nice pictures to share with you!

 

4 comments on “Happy new year!”

  1. Happy new year to you too, Ron.

  2. I am relatively new to your blog, but am thrilled and inspired by your images. Best wishes for a wonderful 2014.

    • Thanks! I always consider it one of the biggest compliments if I inspire other people!

      I hope I can keep inspiring you and that that results in nice pictures of your own!

      Regards, Arjen


Leave a Reply

