Happy halloween

By: Arjen Drost

Oct 30 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:40mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark II

Mask at halloween party

Ok, I admit, I don’t have anything with Halloween. Actually, I don’t even know what it’s about except for dressing up and scaring people. However, at my school we always have a Halloween party and I’m always asked to be the photographer. I actually have no clue who’s behind the mask here, but he looks scary anyhow!

Leave a Reply

